Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
A team of experts!
Sonja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I've been seeing Dr Black for a couple of years now. She is awesome and just makes you feel like you're talking to a friend. I highly recommend her practice.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor takes all the time necessary to listen and help you understand what or why you are experiencing a symptom. She is never in a hurry. She always has an idea or a suggestion. I truly trust her.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Wonderful, caring team.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Black and staff is top notch.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I was at ease the whole time I was there. Dr. Black and her crew were awesome! Couldn't find a better place to go!
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Wonderful visit knowledgeable MD. Excited to see the results
Thomas ("Mike") M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I’ve been a patient at NDW since 2017. Dr. Black IS the female/male hormone Guru. Very nice lady and always spends time with you. Never rushes through an appointment.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I have been going to Dr. Black since 2007. Love her
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great service excellent customer experience.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Dr. Black is very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her!!
Jatrine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Black is knowledgeable and thorough. Her staff are warm & friendly. I’m optimistic about the treatment she recommended.
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent experience.
RoShawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Black as well as her medical team are always very attentive to my needs
Gina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Black is a fantastic Dr …… she listens to you and cares great bedside manner, is very thorough, strongly recommended simply wonderful
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent. Very professional and caring. Dr Black and the entire staff exceeded my expectations.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Amazing care and knowledge
Mary Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Thank Our God for giving Dr Black wisdom and discernment to help me. I also thank Dr. Black’s families who understand and support Dr Black so she can work the many, many hours she is away from home to take care of her patients. I also thank God for ALL of the Health Care people that work with Dr Black who God has chosen to help me also. May God ALWAYS Bless Dr Black, her families, and ALL of her support care team. Most Sincerely, Mary Frances
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Feel so much better after visiting with Dr Black
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Black in the best. She was so kind and thorough on my 1st consultation. She immediately put together a plan to figure out why my energy levels are low and how to increase them. I had been referred to her by others and they were so right to recommend Dr Black and her friendly team!!!