Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

44 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela D.
Submitted 01/27/22
5 stars So pleased with Dr Black and her office staff. Always look forward to this visit. Dr Black has been my doctor for over 11 years. It is wonderful to have a doctor who treats the patient and the condition. Every room has inspiring messages either on the wall or in a frame. I always fill better after a visit.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience at the New Day wellness with Dr Black has been wonderful. She is very attentive and knowledgeable about hormones. I feel reenergized and more focus with the treatment that she prescribed me. I will be a patient for life!
Virginia H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Black has given back my quality of life. I am so thankful for Dr Black and her wonderful staff.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pellets definitely work for me.
David O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great people, friendly efficient and excellent at what they do
Bess S.
Submitted 01/13/22
We love Dr. Black and appreciate the great treatment and care we get from her and the entire staff at New Day Wellness!
Keri T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is so kind and very helpful. I am so thankful for Dr. Black and all her help.
Jamillah H.
Submitted 01/07/22
I'm delighted that she listens, this is an absolutely wonderful practice.
Marla L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Black and her team are wonderful!!! I highly recommend!!
Melinda H.
Submitted 11/10/21
I’m a long time patient and as always everyone is super helpful. They are open to answering all my questions. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Black and her staff.
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Black always listens and explains why... I have always left feeling knowledgable about my care...and I feel better than ever!
Suzi K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Black and her team are amazing! I can’t tell describe how life changing it has been! Highly recommend Dr. Black and her amazing HRT!!
Silvia R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everyone in the office does such an excellent job!
Martina B.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have been a patient of New Day Wellness for 2 years and it has been a life changing experience. I have suffered from a awful hormone imbalance condition my entire life, and a challenging patient for Dr. Black I’m sure. She has continually adjusted her approach to making me feel whole again. Her caring and upbeat attitude is like nothing I’ve ever experience. Thank you!!
Mary P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Could not have asked for a better visit. The upfront staff was very helpful with any questions about my upcoming appointment. The medical assistant was very thorough in getting my history. Dr Black was the most amazing provider I have ever meet, very compassionate and understanding!! I have found my hormone guru.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been looking for a doctor to help me with my hormone imbalance for awhile, and found Dr. Blacks office. From getting my initial hormone lab work done in office and seeing Dr.Black, her and the staff were the best and I am so thankful I found someone to listen to my needs and actually meet them. Would highly recommend!
Linda S.
Submitted 01/06/21
awesome!
Zuleika J.
Submitted 12/11/20
I had to come in for my initial blood work today, which is not a pleasant appointment for me, but the entire team at New Day has made my experience so much more tolerable. Looking forward to my upcoming appointment and their warm and welcoming interactions.
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/11/20
I love the New Day team! Dr. Black and her team are joy to be around. Dr. Black made me feel like a brand new person. She listens and gets to the root of the problem. I will be her patient for a long time!!!
Georgia Y.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great, as always!