Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Very kind. I definitely recommend her.
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
So grateful to have Dr Black and staff. So caring!
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Black was very attentive and efficient as always. Staff very friendly and helpful
Dana K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I always feel good after seeing Dr Black. I have been seeing her for over 8 years and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. She’s a genuinely caring person, a good listener, and makes sure she addresses all of my issues. Her staff is great also!
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Love love love Dr BLACK AND MONICA!!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor Black went over my blood work that explain a lot of my issues I’m going through. She made me feel hopeful knowing there is all natural medicine I can take to help me.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Black and her staff are awesome. She spends time with you and makes sure your questions are answered. Highly recommend!!
Tamyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was amazing
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great doctor, great staff
Kimberly (Kim) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Black is awesome…she is personalized & thorough, with consistency every time! From the front desk to assistants you feel welcome and cared for. Could not imagine entrusting my need for balanced health to another group!
Daniela A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Happy overall. The staff could be much better at responding to and communicating with my pharmacy. It seems like they have to send multiple messages before the office responds. This is not great if someone is running low or running out of meds.
Nadine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Black takes the time to explain medical facts in an easily understood manner.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The employees are always very personable and helpful. Dr .Black , is very thorough when answering any questions i’ve had . The office atmosphere is always very pleasant . I would recommend New Day Well & Dr Kristin Black to any woman or man who is seeking to improve how they feel .
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Black is not only medically astute, but she is also a great listener and strives to find the best solution for you, her patient. I highly recommend her and her staff!
Rhuemma "Dawn" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Love Dr Black and her team. I have been a patient for over 14 years and couldn’t be happier with the service and products she has to offer. She stays up to date on all the new options for over all health.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great Staff - Great Doctor - Highly Recommend
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Wonderful, actively listening to me and make me feel supported and understood and at ease. Amazing experience.
Tracy X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Best physician experience ever. Dr.Black took time to answer all my questions and even some I did not know to ask. She is very personable and caters to your individual needs. The entire staff is great! Nice cozy, relaxing , office environment as well.