Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

8 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela N.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very pleasant experience I really enjoyed talking to Dr Black she's very knowledgeable. I have already recommended her to my aunt.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 12/10/18
I always have a positive experience at New Day! They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care possible.
Jane D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Wonderful physician and practice. Dr.Blck is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Her patients are her priority. I have been with this practice for over 3 years and can't imagine going any where else.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everything was wonderful
Sue T.
Submitted 11/15/18
Always efficient, and I feel like they give me full attention. The pellet treatment saved me. I have been on this treatment for about four years and it has given me energy, helped my mood, sleep and my overall well-being.
Eric G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Always pleased with Dr Black.
Katherine N.
Submitted 10/31/18
I am very pleased with my Votiva results! After having 2 children, it was nice to get things back to normal again. It definitely helped with urinary incontinence as well as increased sensitivity. I would highly recommend! The staff was also very friendly and easy to work with. I was a little nervous given how private the treatment is, but they put me right at ease.
James C.
Submitted 10/29/18
I can't say enough about Dr. Black and her staff. The attention to detail is outstanding, I feel Great and owe it all to Dr. Black. But what I really love is the atmosphere at her office. She is a loving and caring person and her staff is a reflection of her. I honestly never want to leave. I highly recommend her services to everyone I know.Your the best Doc!