Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

20 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Black is always so patient and kind to her patients. I appreciate her willingness to truly listen to my concerns and come up with a plan for my health. The staff have always treated me with respect as well. I am pleased I found this office!
Caryl B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent experience!
Nelcy G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent service, Shannon is very personable and down to earth. She will not recommend treatments that are not necessary. I am a nurse too and I like to see healthcare professionals that truly care for the well being of their patients, not just the profit. I recommend New Day wellness to anybody that needs some hormonal support. I saw several doctors before seeing Shannon, and they just oversaw my hormone decline which happened very fast. Now I feel so much better, and hope to improve even more.
Sandy R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I am Thankful that Dr. Black is knowledgeable with the Sotto Pelle program and is very caring about her patients.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Black is very thorough and explains everything! She is caring and is always so pleasant- One of the best doctors I have been to and they she has a great staff!!
M T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love, love, love Dr. Black and her entire staff. Always helpful, caring and knowledgeable. I know I’m in good hands.
Danita O.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Black is phenomenal! She is personable and professional and has provided me with options that have are improving my health overall. I highly recommend Dr. Black and her amazing staff.
Erin C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful experience with Shannon and the entire staff! Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had. Great experience and will definitely be back!
Amy M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Shannon always listens to my concerns and spends lots of time with me. I have more energy and feel better than I have in years thanks to her care and this practice.
Kamaria H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Black was very personable and re-assured me that I wasnt going crazy....my hormones are just off. Very knowledgeable...the whole office was kind.
Mike M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Visited Dr. Black in March '16 for symptoms of low energy, fatigue and focus issues. Typical for men over 50. Her expertise in male rejuvenation has greatly improved my quality of life. Can't thank her enough.
Lori A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Absolutely phenomenal Doctor Black and her assistant. Make me feel great about myself with new information and lots of knowledge. Very thankful for them both. God bless them
Angela N.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very pleasant experience I really enjoyed talking to Dr Black she's very knowledgeable. I have already recommended her to my aunt.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 12/10/18
I always have a positive experience at New Day! They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care possible.
Jane D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Wonderful physician and practice. Dr.Blck is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Her patients are her priority. I have been with this practice for over 3 years and can't imagine going any where else.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everything was wonderful
Sue T.
Submitted 11/15/18
Always efficient, and I feel like they give me full attention. The pellet treatment saved me. I have been on this treatment for about four years and it has given me energy, helped my mood, sleep and my overall well-being.
Eric G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Always pleased with Dr Black.
Katherine N.
Submitted 10/31/18
I am very pleased with my Votiva results! After having 2 children, it was nice to get things back to normal again. It definitely helped with urinary incontinence as well as increased sensitivity. I would highly recommend! The staff was also very friendly and easy to work with. I was a little nervous given how private the treatment is, but they put me right at ease.
James C.
Submitted 10/29/18
I can't say enough about Dr. Black and her staff. The attention to detail is outstanding, I feel Great and owe it all to Dr. Black. But what I really love is the atmosphere at her office. She is a loving and caring person and her staff is a reflection of her. I honestly never want to leave. I highly recommend her services to everyone I know.Your the best Doc!