Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

32 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everyone in the office does such an excellent job!
Martina B.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have been a patient of New Day Wellness for 2 years and it has been a life changing experience. I have suffered from a awful hormone imbalance condition my entire life, and a challenging patient for Dr. Black I’m sure. She has continually adjusted her approach to making me feel whole again. Her caring and upbeat attitude is like nothing I’ve ever experience. Thank you!!
Mary P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Could not have asked for a better visit. The upfront staff was very helpful with any questions about my upcoming appointment. The medical assistant was very thorough in getting my history. Dr Black was the most amazing provider I have ever meet, very compassionate and understanding!! I have found my hormone guru.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been looking for a doctor to help me with my hormone imbalance for awhile, and found Dr. Blacks office. From getting my initial hormone lab work done in office and seeing Dr.Black, her and the staff were the best and I am so thankful I found someone to listen to my needs and actually meet them. Would highly recommend!
Linda S.
Submitted 01/06/21
awesome!
Zuleika J.
Submitted 12/11/20
I had to come in for my initial blood work today, which is not a pleasant appointment for me, but the entire team at New Day has made my experience so much more tolerable. Looking forward to my upcoming appointment and their warm and welcoming interactions.
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/11/20
I love the New Day team! Dr. Black and her team are joy to be around. Dr. Black made me feel like a brand new person. She listens and gets to the root of the problem. I will be her patient for a long time!!!
Georgia Y.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great, as always!
Christine P.
Submitted 07/03/20
I am a very discerning patient from NY NJ. I do not accept anything but the absolute best. Dr Black and her staff are the epitome of loving perfection. Best care I’ve had in 57 years.
GEORGIA M.
Submitted 03/15/20
What a great experience with Dr. Black and I haven't felt this great in years. I will gladly recommend family and friends. The staff are always friendly and helpful as well.
Robin G.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Black for more than 10 years. She has always listened to my needs and concerns. She has always given me great treatment. I know she really cares for me and my health.
Gary D.
Submitted 12/02/19
The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They’re exceptional at what they do!
Teresa H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Black is always so patient and kind to her patients. I appreciate her willingness to truly listen to my concerns and come up with a plan for my health. The staff have always treated me with respect as well. I am pleased I found this office!
Caryl B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent experience!
Nelcy G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent service, Shannon is very personable and down to earth. She will not recommend treatments that are not necessary. I am a nurse too and I like to see healthcare professionals that truly care for the well being of their patients, not just the profit. I recommend New Day wellness to anybody that needs some hormonal support. I saw several doctors before seeing Shannon, and they just oversaw my hormone decline which happened very fast. Now I feel so much better, and hope to improve even more.
Sandy R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I am Thankful that Dr. Black is knowledgeable with the Sotto Pelle program and is very caring about her patients.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Black is very thorough and explains everything! She is caring and is always so pleasant- One of the best doctors I have been to and they she has a great staff!!
M T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love, love, love Dr. Black and her entire staff. Always helpful, caring and knowledgeable. I know I’m in good hands.
Danita O.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Black is phenomenal! She is personable and professional and has provided me with options that have are improving my health overall. I highly recommend Dr. Black and her amazing staff.
Erin C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful experience with Shannon and the entire staff! Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had. Great experience and will definitely be back!