Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Wonderful experiences every time for years. Dr Black has been life changer for me. Feel younger and healthier
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Love Dr Black! Hormone therapy is amazing Feel so much better and happier!
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Love you !!!! You’re my favorite doctor apt to go to ever. I’ve been going to you for 14 years now. I’m extremely thankful for you and your staff ! Always remember how much of a blessing you and your practice is in the lives of your patients. Your hard work and dedication is noticed.
Martika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I Love Dr Black. I’ve been a patient for about 3 years now. She really listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue you are having. She has amazing bedside manners. She believes you when you tell her something is going on or just isn’t right. She doesn’t just treat you like another number or any regular patient. She creates a personalized care plan that helps you feel better. She takes into consideration everything you’re experiencing and she’s very compassionate about her job. She understands things from a patient point of view as well. I will never switch doctors as long as she is around. She’s the Best I’ve ever had. Thank you so much Dr Black. You’re truly amazing.
Dwight F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
The staff is excellent- personable, professional and above all they remember my name and smile.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
As always professional, caring, supportive care. There is always solution driven discussions and positive outcomes with using pellets and working with Dr Black. The staff is always friendly, accommodating, and responsive. I have been seeing Dr Black for years and could not be happier my care.
Eden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Always tries to come up with alternate ways to make things happen and get me on track!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Black is passionate in helping women get their lives back during menopause! She really listens to you and creates a plan for you to start feeling better!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Black spent so much time listening and understanding. Honestly first time a doctor actually said we can do something to help and not just treat symptoms. Her staff is also wonderful … very positive atmosphere!
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Black has great bedside manner, spends time with you and uncovers issues most medical doctors would never uncover.
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Another great visit with Dr Black yesterday. Nursing and office staff are all very efficient and wonderful,as well. Thank you so much for being there and offering this wonderful bio-identical hormone therapy to those of us who want to go natural bio-identical, not chemical !!! Thank you for giving my quality of life back to me!!!!
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
My visits are always professional, timely and informative. Dr Black has amazing bedside manners and it is always a pleasure to be in her presence. When I first came, I had been depressed for years and the doctors never knew why, they just continued to prescribed antidepressants and I continued to get worse to the point I couldn’t get out of bed. A friend recommended I make an appointment with Dr Black. She ordered bloodwork and immediately was able to tell me why I was depressed. Since my hormones are at the proper levels, I feel like myself again. She is an awesome doctor and I always leave with my spirit lifted. The most important quality is Dr Black is concerned with her patients as people first and then as a patient. Dr Black may your practice be favored among the masses. The world needs doctors like you.
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Overall, my experience with Dr. Black exceeded my expectations. From the thorough evaluation to the personalized treatment plan, every aspect of the appointment was conducted with care and expertise. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking specialized hormone care.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I don’t know that I’ve ever had a physician spend the amount of time with me that both Dr. Black and her wonderful assistants did. I am a fairly healthy person, but so appreciate the attention to detail they provided on issues that women face as they reach menopause. Such a relief to know someone is paying close mind to my labs and overall wellness.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
ALWAYS A 1ST CLASS EXPERIENCE W/DR. KRISTIN BLACK OF NEW DAY WELLNESS!!! SHE IS THE ONLY DR. I SEE WHO TAKES AS LONG AS IT TAKES TO GET TO UR CONCERNS! SHE GETS TO KNOW U PERSONALLY & THAT IS SO HARD TO FIND THESE DAYS! SHE’S THE ADVOCATE U WANT FOR WOMENS HEALTH. HER STAFF IS AMAZING & METICULOUS AS WELL:)
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Welcoming staff and professional standards in all areas!
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Black is highly knowledgeable and personable and actually takes the time to get a thorough understanding of your background and current situation. I highly recommend her.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
If you are of a certain age and are going through all of the symptoms of menapause, Dr. Kristin Black is the doctor to see. She has been my hero for almost 20 years. Whether you are male or female, bio identical hormone replacement will change your life. Dr. Black is so kind, caring, and thoughtful. She is a true professional, doesn't rush or make you feel like you are in a cattle call. Her time is your time. I am happy to recommend her and her great staff!
Cassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Morpheus 8 treatment on the body Works!! Would highly recommend!!
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
The entire team is friendly and professional.