Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Black and her team are wonderful. Everyone made me feel heard and comfortable. The lady that did my blood work was the best ever and I hate needles. Great experience!!!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very happy with Dr Black she really does a good job taking care of my health.
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always a pleasant visit. I LOVE Dr. Black.
Anissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Not an easy problem to solve but Dr. Black seems determined to help. Good bedside manner.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone is so nice, and Dr Black is very attentive and always takes whatever time is needed to answer any concerns you may have!
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great front desk Friendly staff Takes care of my issues
Cynthia S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience- staff is friendly and welcoming.
Annjeanette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
From my first visit, Dr. Black and her staff make feel welcomed. They are very knowledgeable and they help you through out every single step.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Black truly cares for her patients. She is very thorough and follows up on every visit. Caring staff.
Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
New Day Wellness staff and Dr Black are top notch health providers! They provide cutting edge traditional healthcare for women with a holistic twist that’s refreshing and needed for women’s health! And they keep the hometown feel of being “known” as an individual with a personalized health care plan that’s spot on to bring ultimate health and balance in the body! I’ll never go anywhere else for all my health needs. Thank you Dr Black for your care and comprehensive approach to women’s health care. You are a God-send!
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I love Dr. Black, been with her since the beginning, couldn’t imagine going to anybody else!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Black is committed to providing the best “Quality of Life “ for her patients.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Best care from Dr. Black and her team! Grateful
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Black takes her time and explains everything to you. Very caring!! Would highly recommend Dr. Black!
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Black explains how the hormones work together and walks you through the process to find the right balance. The office staff is professional and courteous. Still in the beginning of my journey but I trust Dr Black including her experience in and passion for bio identical healing.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I have been going to Dr. Black for 10 years plus, and it’s always been a great experience! Dr. Black is wonderful, she treats her patients With understanding, compassion and wanting the best as well as giving her all to her patients. From my experience she goes above and beyond a doctors call of duty. She’s the most caring doctor that I’ve ever met. I drive an hour and a half to get to her Charlotte office. If she was closer she would be my medical provider as well. As I stated above I have been going to her for 10+ years for Bio-HRT and feel great! I would recommend for you to go meet with Dr. Black if nothing else for a consultation and I promise you You will not be disappointed.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
Mauvareen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Black is absolutely the best.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
5 stars So pleased with Dr Black and her office staff. Always look forward to this visit. Dr Black has been my doctor for over 11 years. It is wonderful to have a doctor who treats the patient and the condition. Every room has inspiring messages either on the wall or in a frame. I always fill better after a visit.