Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I truly appreciated the time and education Dr Black gave me on understanding my bloodwork and how it showed things that are impacting my body. Overall women’s health is her focus and I can tell it’s her passion. Thank you!!!
Walter B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Supportive of my stated weight loss goal. However - two hours in the office on my last go around seemed a bit onerous.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Black and the entire staff were absolutely fantastic! Very down to earth and easy to talk to while maintaining a very high level of professionalism. From going over lab work and breaking down detailed treatment to the actual procedure, it was an overall great experience.
Chantalle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
In an era of metrics based medicine, this female focused practice where you are treated as an individual who deserves to feel healthy is unparalleled. I can’t thank Dr B and the entire team enough!
Markeisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Addresses my concerns
Shelia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Black and the entire office make you feel known. They are accommodating and efficient.
Danita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Black is phenomenal and I've been her patient for several years. She asks questions and listens foe how to solve. I recommend her for all services she offers.
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I’ve had nothing, but great experiences at New Day Wellness Center. The staff has been wonderful from day one. Dr. Black takes her time to explain every detail to you. She is absolutely wonderful, and has helped me in many ways. I would definitely recommend New Day Wellness to anyone wanting great results.
Michael "Andrew" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I’ve been seeing Dr.Black for years and she is wonderful! I highly recommend her accross the board.you will not be disappointed.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Black is absolutely the best!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Black is so knowledgeable and explained very clearly all of my metabolic Panel tests. She’s awesome ☺️
Susan R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Black loves her patients and does her best for all. Also great nurse, Jessica and secretary Pam. Thanks to all!
Jenifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Educational and amazing. Dr Black and her staff are above and beyond what I expected. They made me feel really good about my decision to see them.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Loved the nurse I had this time!! They are all good but this one was awesome!!!!!!!
Catherine ("Cathy") F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
It is always amazing. Very caring provider and staff
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very in depth discussion on the entirety of your lab work and treatment options. You feel a lot better after discussions with the doctor.
Bettye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The entire staff listens to any concerns that I have. Truly engaging environment where the focus is on quality patient care.
Kelli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Excellent visit!
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Black listens, tests, and curates the best treatment for me. Dr. Black has been a trusted health care partner for me.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I absolutely love Dr Black. I have been seeing her for years. She gave me my life back and my husband. Lol The entire staff are professional and caring. I would highly recommend!!