Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I always have the best experience at New Day. Dr.Black is so caring and truly listens to any issue I have which has been an issue with other doctors. My HRT process has made my life so much better!
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Black and her staff are wonderful! They make you feel so comfortable and, I’m always learning.
Deneen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Black is awesome! She was very personable and answered all of my questions. I felt so relieved when I left that my issues would be resolved! Her interns were darling! The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because the receptionist was cold and unwelcoming.
Linda P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Fine
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Lots of genuine care
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Stress free atmosphere !!! Everyone is kind and courteous !!! Dr Black is phenomenal and very caring !!! I always leave knowing, I’m in good hands !!!
Brenda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Black is very personable, and she genuinely takes an interest in my health and wellness. She has helped me tremendously with my various hormone issues and I would highly recommend her.
Teresa L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Black is always professional. She listens to you intently, and always makes sure that she addresses all of your issues. The staff from the front desk to the lab is amazing. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
As always. Exceptional care.
Patty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Black is an EXCELLENT Doctor!! Everyone at the practice is the Best!!
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Black and her staff totally make me feel comfortable and totally at ease. They really care about your well-being they make any procedure a very pleasant experience.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome ! Love everyone and everything about it !! Excellent group of women !!!
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Most amazing doctor most caring person. Dr Black has personally helped me through the most difficult time of my life, losing my only child in the most horrific way possible. She was there for me personally and professionally.
Carmi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Helpful, compassionate, and easy to talk to…good listener
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Black and staff are the absolute best ever!
Eliza S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Black spends time explaining your lab results to you. She is such a sweet person. The staff are friendly also.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Black is fantastic! She knows hormones well and how to get them balanced. My hot flashes and hair loss went away very quickly after getting the pellets! I’ll never need another hormone doctor!!
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr.Black and her staff are caring, responsive, patient and helpful! Dr Black takes the time to really listen and determine what your problem/concern is and why. Then she can treat it. She is very easy to talk with. She’s compassionate and open to traditional as well as alternative methods to help you. I highly recommend her!
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Black and her staff are very professional providing compassionate care. She is very attentive and concerned.
Carmel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Black and her staff are all very professional and competent as well as very personable and compassionate.