Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Need to let you know next month.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She is amazing always has a smile on her face.
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always great!
Colleen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
She is my favorite doctor visit to go to
Deneen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great atmosphere!
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very kind, courteous and professional.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I had a great experience! But I was there 2 hours just to have pellets! I know they were behind and this isn’t the norm so it’s not a big deal. I also love her intern and the two other young girls at the front desk! They were all super friendly!!!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great team, very friendly and caring staff.
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor Black is very nice person and a very happy person and very professional and her staff to recommend them 100%
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
L. O. V. E.
Joanna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Effective caring office to bring total wellness to your body
Karen (Kip) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
There is no one better than Dr. Black and her staff. She is kind, concerned for her patients, extremely knowledgeable, and a truly happy lady. She is like family to me.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Love everyone in the office.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent doctor
Cammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Absolutely love virtual appointments with so much sickness around.. Dr.Black has helped me when my family doctor passed away without hesitation and for that will always be grateful for...
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I feel Dr. Black really takes the time to understand what you are going through.
Cassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Black and her staff are always very accommodating,, professional and friendly! Would definitely refer to friends and family!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
On time, pleasant staff, Dr very thorough and truly cares about your quality of life.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
They are very caring and treat you special. There bed side manners are wonderful.