Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Fabulous doctor, staff and service
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr Black is amazing! So glad I found her and New Day Wellness.
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr.Black and her entire staff is fantastic. She doesn’t rush explains the entire procedure and makes an uncomfortable procedure way more comfortable.
Cassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr.Black and her staff are always amazing!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
From front to back - staff makes you feel welcome. I have been coming to this office for years and the service is consistent and welcoming. Dr Black listens to your concerns and develops a plan that meets your needs. Great experience each and every time!
Shawn-Allyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Black is sooooo awesome!! She is extremely caring and knowledgeable. And her staff is amazing!
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
excellent care and lovely people
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Absolutely love Dr. Black. She is personable and professional. She truly is here to help her patients.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
ALWAYS very thorough and helpful
Katrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very happy to have begun Mounjaro. I’m hopeful this will help me lose weight and get my metabolic age way down!
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, warm environment!
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I am so happy I found Dr. Black. She really listened to what I said about my health, instead of just concentrating on numbers from tests. She’s a rare combination of caring and knowledgeable experience that until now I had thought really did not exist except on Gwyneth Paltrow’s blogs. The compassionate staff is very supportive of her patients’ care.
Brenda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Love Dr Black. She spends as much time as needed with you, really listens to you and works with you to get the results you need. I would highly recommend.
Ken G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great people—great service
Natalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent!
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Amazing medical doctor to achieve personal goals in health, weight, youthfulness and anti/aging
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
As always very professional and welcoming. Always prompt
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I am so grateful that Dr Black took the time to hear me & gave me help. Thank you!
Tawnya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I always have a great experience with Dr. Black! She’s not only a Dr. But a friend who listens.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
It is always positive experience every time I have appointment.