Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Black takes the time to explain medical facts in an easily understood manner.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The employees are always very personable and helpful. Dr .Black , is very thorough when answering any questions i’ve had . The office atmosphere is always very pleasant . I would recommend New Day Well & Dr Kristin Black to any woman or man who is seeking to improve how they feel .
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Black is not only medically astute, but she is also a great listener and strives to find the best solution for you, her patient. I highly recommend her and her staff!
Rhuemma "Dawn" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Love Dr Black and her team. I have been a patient for over 14 years and couldn’t be happier with the service and products she has to offer. She stays up to date on all the new options for over all health.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great Staff - Great Doctor - Highly Recommend
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Wonderful, actively listening to me and make me feel supported and understood and at ease. Amazing experience.
Tracy X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Best physician experience ever. Dr.Black took time to answer all my questions and even some I did not know to ask. She is very personable and caters to your individual needs. The entire staff is great! Nice cozy, relaxing , office environment as well.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My initial consult was so personable with Dr. Black. She catered to all my questions and explained things I did not even know to ask. The entire staff was great as well as consult from beginning to end. No other physician has ever spent that amount of quality time with me discussing my health care needs. Definitely a totally different experience, in a great way!
Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very intimate boutique medical practice with incredible staff and physician. You don’t feel rushed! Highly recommend them.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great doctor and staff . Lovely experience
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent Dr Black really cares about her patients .. & she is second to none 5 Stars for Dr Black and her staff
Cassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Best doctor ever!!
Pamela "PJ" I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone in Dr Black’s practice is so friendly! Dr Black is wonderful and I love that she takes time with me to go over my lab information. I love Dr Black and feel very blessed that she was recommended to me
Stormi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Black is very nice and I’m feeling more energetic since working with her. :)
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Black's for over 12 yrs. now!! Dr. Black has helped me with hormone replacement therapy, dieting & everything needed for maintaining a healthy me. Dr. Black is amazing, you can't help but love her, plus she makes you feel like your her favorite patient. I love that she rejoices with me when I meet a goal & she understands when I'm having a difficult time. Dr. Black & her staff are top notch! I recommend all of her services to everyone I can.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Black listens to her patients concerns and offers her recommendations. She also problem solves to ensure the best therapeutic treatment and patient satisfaction
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Black really listens and cares for her patients. She takes the time necessary with her patients and empathizes with her patients.
Gayle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Exceptional Dr! Exceptional staff. This were I come to get what makes me feel great and makes my life better and happier. You can’t put a price on that!
Leonard Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Follow up visit for labs even though I was delayed late in traffic office still worked in the appt.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Black is attentive and addresses all your questions in confidence and with good solutions. I highly recommend.