Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

134 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Black is an EXCELLENT Doctor!! Everyone at the practice is the Best!!
Anna L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Black and her staff totally make me feel comfortable and totally at ease. They really care about your well-being they make any procedure a very pleasant experience.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome ! Love everyone and everything about it !! Excellent group of women !!!
Gina T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Most amazing doctor most caring person. Dr Black has personally helped me through the most difficult time of my life, losing my only child in the most horrific way possible. She was there for me personally and professionally.
Carmi F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Helpful, compassionate, and easy to talk to…good listener
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Black and staff are the absolute best ever!
Eliza S C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Black spends time explaining your lab results to you. She is such a sweet person. The staff are friendly also.
Denise K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Black is fantastic! She knows hormones well and how to get them balanced. My hot flashes and hair loss went away very quickly after getting the pellets! I’ll never need another hormone doctor!!
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr.Black and her staff are caring, responsive, patient and helpful! Dr Black takes the time to really listen and determine what your problem/concern is and why. Then she can treat it. She is very easy to talk with. She’s compassionate and open to traditional as well as alternative methods to help you. I highly recommend her!
Lynn M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Black and her staff are very professional providing compassionate care. She is very attentive and concerned.
Carmel G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Black and her staff are all very professional and competent as well as very personable and compassionate.
Terri J.
Submitted 04/26/22
I sing Dr Black and her staffs, praises, to anyone, I can get to listen .. I’ve been a patient of Dr Black and New Day, for years, and never ever have I had a bad experience.. I literally owe that lady my life ..it’s hard to find a Dr, that actually listens, especially when you’re as scattered brained, as I am
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly and professional staff. LabCorp is in the office and makes needing lab work very convenient. Dr Black is very thorough reviewing lab results and my overall health. I have recommended Dr Black to several friends.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Always friendly staff. Dr black spends time with her patients and is very knowledgeable
Margie R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Black is very knowledgeable and is always willing to help me out with all of menopause problems
Tanya H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Explained my issues in detail!!! Looking forward to seeing results!
David S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Dr and very professional
Tawnya S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Black is the best, hands down! She listens and cares. That means a lot
Trisha C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Black is amazing! She seems to truly care about her patients and she takes time to educate and explain options to you
Latonya R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Fabulous, warm,loving,kindness,respect!! Dr Black is one in a million and deserves great and high respect. Her staff is outstanding and overstanding of all their clients.It’s their compassion and respect and vulnerability that empower and strengthen women in thier way back to a great and healthy life to live again,feel again and breath!!!! Thank you Dr Black and New Day Wellness Family LaTonya H Richardson