Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great insight into hormone therapy and willingness to treat aggressively.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent experience. Warm, welcoming, and Dr. Black treats you with real concern over your well being.
Latrelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience!
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Black is incredible! She listens, cares and is very intelligent and relatable. I feel like I found the hormone specialist I’ve been looking for!
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The best ever! Friendly, caring, compassionate and positive people. Dr. Black goes above and beyond and truly cares about her patients. These people are honestly the best of the best. Such a wonderful practice with wonderful employees. Thank you for all you do!
Caryn Jessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The best!
Cammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Wonderful .. was there for me after my doctor of 12 years passed... Very thankful
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very friendly staff. Dr Black is personable and is so excited help me feel healthy. She is thorough and full of knowledge. Willing to listen and offer lots of information.
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Black and her team are wonderful. Everyone made me feel heard and comfortable. The lady that did my blood work was the best ever and I hate needles. Great experience!!!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very happy with Dr Black she really does a good job taking care of my health.
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always a pleasant visit. I LOVE Dr. Black.
Anissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Not an easy problem to solve but Dr. Black seems determined to help. Good bedside manner.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone is so nice, and Dr Black is very attentive and always takes whatever time is needed to answer any concerns you may have!
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great front desk Friendly staff Takes care of my issues
Cynthia S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience- staff is friendly and welcoming.
Annjeanette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
From my first visit, Dr. Black and her staff make feel welcomed. They are very knowledgeable and they help you through out every single step.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Black truly cares for her patients. She is very thorough and follows up on every visit. Caring staff.
Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
New Day Wellness staff and Dr Black are top notch health providers! They provide cutting edge traditional healthcare for women with a holistic twist that’s refreshing and needed for women’s health! And they keep the hometown feel of being “known” as an individual with a personalized health care plan that’s spot on to bring ultimate health and balance in the body! I’ll never go anywhere else for all my health needs. Thank you Dr Black for your care and comprehensive approach to women’s health care. You are a God-send!
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I love Dr. Black, been with her since the beginning, couldn’t imagine going to anybody else!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Black is committed to providing the best “Quality of Life “ for her patients.