Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Visited Dr. Black in March '16 for symptoms of low energy, fatigue and focus issues. Typical for men over 50. Her expertise in male rejuvenation has greatly improved my quality of life. Can't thank her enough.
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Absolutely phenomenal Doctor Black and her assistant. Make me feel great about myself with new information and lots of knowledge. Very thankful for them both. God bless them
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Very pleasant experience I really enjoyed talking to Dr Black she's very knowledgeable. I have already recommended her to my aunt.
Sabrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
I always have a positive experience at New Day! They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care possible.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Wonderful physician and practice. Dr.Blck is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Her patients are her priority. I have been with this practice for over 3 years and can't imagine going any where else.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Everything was wonderful
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Always efficient, and I feel like they give me full attention. The pellet treatment saved me. I have been on this treatment for about four years and it has given me energy, helped my mood, sleep and my overall well-being.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Always pleased with Dr Black.
Katherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
I am very pleased with my Votiva results! After having 2 children, it was nice to get things back to normal again. It definitely helped with urinary incontinence as well as increased sensitivity. I would highly recommend! The staff was also very friendly and easy to work with. I was a little nervous given how private the treatment is, but they put me right at ease.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
I can't say enough about Dr. Black and her staff. The attention to detail is outstanding, I feel Great and owe it all to Dr. Black. But what I really love is the atmosphere at her office. She is a loving and caring person and her staff is a reflection of her. I honestly never want to leave. I highly recommend her services to everyone I know.Your the best Doc!