Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela "PJ" I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone in Dr Black’s practice is so friendly! Dr Black is wonderful and I love that she takes time with me to go over my lab information. I love Dr Black and feel very blessed that she was recommended to me
Stormi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Black is very nice and I’m feeling more energetic since working with her. :)
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Black's for over 12 yrs. now!! Dr. Black has helped me with hormone replacement therapy, dieting & everything needed for maintaining a healthy me. Dr. Black is amazing, you can't help but love her, plus she makes you feel like your her favorite patient. I love that she rejoices with me when I meet a goal & she understands when I'm having a difficult time. Dr. Black & her staff are top notch! I recommend all of her services to everyone I can.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Black listens to her patients concerns and offers her recommendations. She also problem solves to ensure the best therapeutic treatment and patient satisfaction
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Black really listens and cares for her patients. She takes the time necessary with her patients and empathizes with her patients.
Gayle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Exceptional Dr! Exceptional staff. This were I come to get what makes me feel great and makes my life better and happier. You can’t put a price on that!
Leonard Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Follow up visit for labs even though I was delayed late in traffic office still worked in the appt.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Black is attentive and addresses all your questions in confidence and with good solutions. I highly recommend.
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Need to let you know next month.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She is amazing always has a smile on her face.
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always great!
Colleen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
She is my favorite doctor visit to go to
Deneen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great atmosphere!
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very kind, courteous and professional.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I had a great experience! But I was there 2 hours just to have pellets! I know they were behind and this isn’t the norm so it’s not a big deal. I also love her intern and the two other young girls at the front desk! They were all super friendly!!!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great team, very friendly and caring staff.
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor Black is very nice person and a very happy person and very professional and her staff to recommend them 100%
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
L. O. V. E.
Joanna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Effective caring office to bring total wellness to your body