Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent. Very professional and caring. Dr Black and the entire staff exceeded my expectations.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Amazing care and knowledge
Mary Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Thank Our God for giving Dr Black wisdom and discernment to help me. I also thank Dr. Black’s families who understand and support Dr Black so she can work the many, many hours she is away from home to take care of her patients. I also thank God for ALL of the Health Care people that work with Dr Black who God has chosen to help me also. May God ALWAYS Bless Dr Black, her families, and ALL of her support care team. Most Sincerely, Mary Frances
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Feel so much better after visiting with Dr Black
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Black in the best. She was so kind and thorough on my 1st consultation. She immediately put together a plan to figure out why my energy levels are low and how to increase them. I had been referred to her by others and they were so right to recommend Dr Black and her friendly team!!!
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I absolutely love Dr. Black and her staff! Her staff is always so kind, friendly and courteous and Dr.Black is always so informative and thorough. She is very personable and I can tell she genuinely cares and doesn’t consider me as just another patient.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Black really cares. The staff is absolutely amazing. This is the place to be to help you have a better life experience.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Black is knowledgeable, up on the latest and best answers to your concerns and just a person/dr you really trust. The staff have all been personable and caring each time I’ve encountered them.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Knowledgeable staff... Friendly staff.Dictor Black is awesome!!
Bonita (Bonnie) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Black and her entire staff are amazing and are extremely thorough.
Mitchell U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent practice, and very professional staff! Thank you!
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly staff and excellent care!
Celestine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Black identified the root cause of my issue and prescribed the right treatment. I feel 100% better!
Cassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
One of the best doctors in the area, highly recommended!!!!
Mary "Molly" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional and congenial
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Black took time to listen and explain thoroughly.
Georgia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always a great experience!! Very knowledgeable as well as the assistant!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I’m THRILLED to have found Dr. Black!! She is the doc everyone wants to find. She listened .. I mean she really listened!! I’m excited to get started on the hormones and get my life back! The office was welcoming and the staff top notch. HIGHLY recommend!!
Tara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent!
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Black always takes the time to listen to your health concerns and comes up with a viable plan that will work for you. Each visit she reviews my labs and determines what is working and what needs to be tweaked in order for me to have optimal health. She is very caring and personable making the doctor visit an easy experience.