Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
New Day Wellness Center -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

New Day Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Charlotte, NC

120 total reviews

New Day Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Day Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen G.
Submitted 07/31/22
Stacey W.
Submitted 07/29/22
She is my favorite doctor visit to go to
Deneen D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great atmosphere!
Scott T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very kind, courteous and professional.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/27/22
I had a great experience! But I was there 2 hours just to have pellets! I know they were behind and this isn’t the norm so it’s not a big deal. I also love her intern and the two other young girls at the front desk! They were all super friendly!!!
Gary D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great team, very friendly and caring staff.
Antonio V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor Black is very nice person and a very happy person and very professional and her staff to recommend them 100%
Mary J.
Submitted 07/19/22
L. O. V. E.
Joanna L.
Submitted 07/17/22
Effective caring office to bring total wellness to your body
Karen (Kip) R.
Submitted 07/16/22
There is no one better than Dr. Black and her staff. She is kind, concerned for her patients, extremely knowledgeable, and a truly happy lady. She is like family to me.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Love everyone in the office.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent doctor
Cammy F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Absolutely love virtual appointments with so much sickness around.. Dr.Black has helped me when my family doctor passed away without hesitation and for that will always be grateful for...
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/06/22
I feel Dr. Black really takes the time to understand what you are going through.
Cassandra F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Black and her staff are always very accommodating,, professional and friendly! Would definitely refer to friends and family!
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/25/22
On time, pleasant staff, Dr very thorough and truly cares about your quality of life.
Gail V.
Submitted 06/24/22
They are very caring and treat you special. There bed side manners are wonderful.
Margaret V.
Submitted 06/20/22
I always have the best experience at New Day. Dr.Black is so caring and truly listens to any issue I have which has been an issue with other doctors. My HRT process has made my life so much better!
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Black and her staff are wonderful! They make you feel so comfortable and, I’m always learning.
Deneen D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Black is awesome! She was very personable and answered all of my questions. I felt so relieved when I left that my issues would be resolved! Her interns were darling! The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because the receptionist was cold and unwelcoming.